ALBUM: Xscape – Hummin’ Comin’ at ‘Cha

Xscape – Hummin' Comin' at 'Cha

ALBUM: Xscape – Hummin’ Comin’ at ‘Cha Zip

“Hummin’ Comin’ at ‘Cha” is another brand new Album by “Xscape”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Xscape – Hummin’ Comin’ at ‘Cha” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Xscape – Hummin’ Comin’ at ‘Cha” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: R&B/Soul

Release Date: October 12, 1993

Tracks: 11

Copyright: ℗ 1993 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

1. Hummin’ Comin’ at ‘Cha (Intro)
2. Just Kickin’ It
3. Pumpin’
4. Let Me Know
5. Understanding
6. W.S.S. Deez Nuts
7. With You
8. Is My Living in Vain
9. Love on My Mind
10. Tonight
11. Just Kickin’ It

Download Zip