ALBUM: Jim Jones – El Capo (Deluxe)

ALBUM: Jim Jones – El Capo (Deluxe)

ALBUM: Jim Jones – El Capo (Deluxe) Zip

“El Capo (Deluxe)” is another brand new Album by “Jim Jones”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Jim Jones – El Capo (Deluxe)” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Jim Jones – El Capo (Deluxe)” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Release Date: November 27, 2020

Tracks: 31

Copyright: ℗ 2020 Vamp Life / Heatmakerz / EMPIRE

1. Election (feat. Marc Scibilia & Juelz Santana)
2. Anybody (feat. Sandra Conte)
3. Chasing That Feeling (feat. Marc Scibilia)
4. MMTC (feat. Vado & RAIN)
5. Father Forgive Us (feat. Maino)
6. For The Better (feat. DramaB2R)
7. Pardon My Thoughts (feat. Dave East)
8. Everything (feat. Marc Scibilia)
9. Try Again (feat. DramaB2R & Conway the Machine)
10. Been Like That (feat. DramaB2R)
11. Bad Boyz (feat. Axel Leon, Nino Man & Fred the Godson)
12. A Monster Made It
13. Finito (feat. Fred the Godson)
14. Gospel
15. I’m Alive
16. Cristal Occasions
17. Love of the Hustle (feat. Trav)
18. Make No Issues of It
19. NYC (feat. Fat Joe)
20. Good Die Young (feat. Marc Scibilia)
21. State of the Union (feat. Rick Ross & Marc Scibilia)
22. Pity in the Summer (feat. Cam’ron, RAIN, Fred the Godson & Marc Scibilia)
23. My Era (feat. Maino & DramaB2R)
24. Nothing Lasts (feat. Fabolous & Marc Scibilia)
25. Cocaine Dreamin (feat. Ball Greezy & Dave East)
26. Mama I Made It (feat. Cam’ron)
27. To Whom it May Concern (feat. Cam’ron, Guordan Banks, Benny the Butcher & Conway the Machine)
28. Sports Cars (feat. Curren$y)
29. Song Boxing
30. Bread Right (feat. Trav)
31. Don’t Know What They Took Him For (feat. Jadakiss & Philthy Rich)

Download Zip