ALBUM: Wale – Attention Deficit

ALBUM: Wale – Attention Deficit

ALBUM: Wale – Attention Deficit Zip

“Attention Deficit” is another brand new Album by “Wale”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Wale – Attention Deficit” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Wale – Attention Deficit” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Release Date: November 10, 2009

Tracks: 14

Copyright: ℗ 2009 Allido/Interscope Records

1. Triumph
2. Mama Told Me
3. Mirrors (feat. Bun B)
4. Pretty Girls (feat. Gucci Mane & Weensey)
5. World Tour (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
6. Let It Loose (feat. Pharrell)
7. 90210
8. Shades (feat. Chrisette Michele)
9. Chillin (feat. Lady Gaga)
10. TV In the Radio (feat. K’naan)
11. Contemplate
12. Diary (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
13. Beautiful Bliss (feat. Melanie Fiona & J. Cole)
14. Prescription

Download Zip