ALBUM: Wale – Folarin

ALBUM: Wale – Folarin

ALBUM: Wale – Folarin Zip

“Folarin” is another brand new Album by “Wale”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Wale – Folarin” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Wale – Folarin” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Release Date: December 24, 2012

Tracks: 20

Copyright: ℗ 2012 Legendary Music

1. The Forward
2. Change Up
3. The Show (feat. Rick Ross & Aaron Wess)
4. Let a Nigga Know (feat. Chinx Drugz & Fatz Da Big Fella)
5. Get Me Doe (feat. 2 Chainz)
6. Limitless (feat. Scarface)
7. Chun Li (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
8. Skool Daze
9. H2o
10. Street Runner
11. Back 2 Ballin (feat. French Montana)
12. Cool Off (feat. Jhené Aiko)
13. Fa We We Freestyle
14. The One Eyed Kitten Song (feat. Travis Porter)
15. Flat Out (feat. Trinidad James)
16. Ji-Dope
17. The Right One (feat. Hit-Boy)
18. Money Changes (feat. Chrisette Michele)
19. Georgetown Press (feat. Lightshow)
20. Never Never Freestyle

Download Zip