ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)

Speak Now (Taylor's Version) Taylor Swift

ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) Zip

“Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)” is another brand new Album by “Taylor Swift”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Country

Release Date: July 07, 2023

Tracks: 23

Copyright: ℗ 2023 Taylor Swift

1. Mine (Taylor’s Version)
2. Sparks Fly (Taylor’s Version)
3. Back To December (Taylor’s Version)
4. Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)
5. Dear John (Taylor’s Version)
6. Mean (Taylor’s Version)
7. The Story Of Us (Taylor’s Version)
8. Never Grow Up (Taylor’s Version)
9. Enchanted (Taylor’s Version)
10. Better Than Revenge (Taylor’s Version)
11. Innocent (Taylor’s Version)
12. Haunted (Taylor’s Version)
13. Last Kiss (Taylor’s Version)
14. Long Live (Taylor’s Version)
15. Ours (Taylor’s Version)
16. Superman (Taylor’s Version)
17. Electric Touch (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Fall Out Boy]
18. When Emma Falls in Love (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
19. I Can See You (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
20. Castles Crumbling (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) [feat. Hayley Williams]
21. Foolish One (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
22. Timeless (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
23. Surprise Announcement (Taylor’s Version)

Download Zip