ALBUM: SWV – New Beginning

SWV – New Beginning

ALBUM: SWV – New Beginning Zip

“New Beginning” is another brand new Album by “SWV”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: SWV – New Beginning” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: SWV – New Beginning” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: R&B/Soul

Release Date: April 22, 1996

Tracks: 17

Copyright: ℗ 1996 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

1. New Beginning
2. You’re the One
3. Whatcha Need
4. On & On
5. It’s All About U
6. Use Your Heart
7. Where Is the Love
8. Fine Time
9. Love Is So Amazin’
10. Use Your Heart
11. You Are My Love
12. I’m So In Love
13. When This Feeling
14. What’s It Gonna Be
15. That’s What I’m Here For
16. Don’t Waste Your Time
17. Soul Intact

Download Zip