ALBUM: Santana – Shaman

Santana – Shaman

ALBUM: Santana – Shaman Zip

“Shaman” is another brand new Album by “Santana”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Santana – Shaman” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Santana – Shaman” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Pop/Rock

Release Date: September 30, 2002

Tracks: 16

Copyright: ℗ 2002 Arista Records, Inc.

1. Adouma
2. Nothing At All (feat. Musiq)
3. The Game of Love (feat. Michelle Branch) [Main / Radio Mix]
4. You Are My Kind (feat. Seal)
5. Amoré (Sexo) [feat. Macy Gray]
6. Foo Foo
7. Victory Is Won
8. America (feat. P.O.D.)
9. Sideways (feat. Citizen Cope)
10. Why Don’t You & I
11. Feels Like Fire (feat. Dido)
12. Let Me Love You Tonight
13. Aye Aye Aye
14. Hoy Es Adiós (feat. Alejandro Lerner)
15. One of These Days (feat. Ozomatli)
16. Novus (feat. Placido Domingo)

Download Zip