ALBUM: Paramore – Riot!

Paramore – Riot!

ALBUM: Paramore – Riot! Zip

“Riot!” is another brand new Album by “Paramore”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Paramore – Riot!” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Paramore – Riot!” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Alternative

Release Date: June 11, 2007

Tracks: 11

Copyright: ℗ 2007 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. All Rights Reserved.

1. For a Pessimist, I’m Pretty Optimistic
2. That’s What You Get
3. Hallelujah
4. Misery Business
5. When It Rains
6. Let the Flames Begin
7. Miracle
8. Crushcrushcrush
9. We Are Broken
10. Fences
11. Born For This

Download Zip