ALBUM: Nao – Saturn

ALBUM: Nao – Saturn

ALBUM: Nao – Saturn Zip

“Saturn” is another brand new Album by “Nao”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Nao – Saturn” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Nao – Saturn” “Fakaza Mp3 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: R&B/Soul

Release Date: October 26, 2018

Tracks: 13

Copyright: ℗ 2018 Little Tokyo Recordings Limited under exclusive licence to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited

1. Another Lifetime
2. Make It Out Alive (feat. SiR)
3. If You Ever
4. When Saturn Returns
5. Saturn (feat. Kwabs)
6. Gabriel
7. Orbit
8. Love Supreme
9. Curiosity
10. Drive and Disconnect
11. Don’t Change
12. Yellow of the Sun
13. A Life Like This

Download Zip