ALBUM: Hitkidd – Renegade

Hitkidd – Renegade

ALBUM: Hitkidd – Renegade Zip

“Renegade” is another brand new Album by “Hitkidd”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Hitkidd – Renegade” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Hitkidd – Renegade” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Release Date: December 08, 2023

Tracks: 17

Copyright: ℗ 2023 Blac Noize!/Campsouth Records

1. You The Type (feat. Gloss Up & K Carbon)
2. Set The Tone (feat. Aleza, Gloss Up, GloRilla, Slimeroni & K Carbon)
3. Doin Too Much (feat. Aleza & Gloss Up)
4. Freak Junt (Ext) [feat. Gloss Up]
5. Not Average (feat. Gloss Up, Aleza, Slimeroni & K Carbon)
6. Calling Me (feat. Gloss Up, K Carbon, Aleza, Slimeroni & Jucee Froot)
7. Ghetto (feat. GloRilla, Aleza, Gloss Up & Slimeroni)
8. Luv A (feat. Aleza)
9. F.N.F. (Let’s Go)
10. Section (feat. GloRilla, Aleza, K Carbon, Gloss Up & Slimeroni)
11. No Comment (feat. Aleza, K Carbon & Slimeroni)
12. Set The Tone 2 (feat. Aleza, K Carbon, Gloss Up, Slimeroni & GloRilla)
13. Shabooya (feat. Slimeroni & Aleza)
14. Mmm Mmm (feat. Aleza)
15. We Outside (feat. Aleza, K Carbon, Gloss Up & Slimeroni)
16. F.N.F (Let’s Go) [feat. Latto & JT]
17. Shabooya (feat. K Carbon, Slimeroni & Aleza)

Download Zip