ALBUM: Fabolous – Ghetto Fabolous

ALBUM: Fabolous - Ghetto Fabolous

ALBUM: Fabolous – Ghetto Fabolous Zip

“Ghetto Fabolous” is another brand new Album by “Fabolous”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Fabolous – Ghetto Fabolous” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Fabolous – Ghetto Fabolous” “Fakaza Mp3 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Release Date: December 07, 2009

Tracks: 16

Copyright: ℗ 2001 Elektra Entertainment Group. Marketed by Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company.

1. Click & Spark
2. Keepin’ It Gangsta
3. Young’n
4. Get Right
5. Ride for This (feat. Ja Rule)
6. One Day
7. Trade It All (feat. Jagged Edge)
8. Right Now & Later On
9. Take You Home (feat. Lil’ Mo)
10. Get Smart
11. Can’t Deny It (feat. Nate Dogg)
12. Ma’ Be Easy
13. We Don’t Give A
14. The Bad Guy (feat. Pain In da Ass)
15. Gotta Be Thug
16. If They Want It

Download Zip