ALBUM: Ab-Soul – Longterm Mentality

ALBUM: Ab-Soul - Longterm Mentality

ALBUM: Ab-Soul – Longterm Mentality zip

“Longterm Mentality” is another 2011 Album by “Ab-Soul”.

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Ab-Soul – Longterm Mentality” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Ab-Soul – Longterm Mentality” “fakaza Mp3 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.


01 Ab-Soul – Real Thinkers Mp3 Download
02 Ab-Soul – Gone Insane Mp3 Download
03 Ab-Soul – Loosen My Tie Mp3 Download
04 Ab-Soul – Nothing New (feat. Jhene Aiko) Mp3 Download
05 Ab-Soul – Hell Yeah (feat. ScHoolboy Q) Mp3 Download
06 Ab-Soul – Moscato (feat. Kendrick Lamar) Mp3 Download
07 Ab-Soul – Top Dawg Under Dawg Mp3 Download
08 Ab-Soul – Time Is of the Essence (feat. Punch) Mp3 Download
09 Ab-Soul – More of a Euphoria (feat. Alori Joh) Mp3 Download
10 Ab-Soul – Picture That (feat. Javonte) Mp3 Download
11 Ab-Soul – Big Payback (feat. MURS) Mp3 Download
12 Ab-Soul – Almost There (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid) Mp3 Download
13 Ab-Soul – #LTM (feat. Pat Brown) Mp3 Download
14 Ab-Soul – Constipation Mp3 Download

Download zip