ALBUM: Wu-Tang – The Saga Continues

ALBUM: Wu-Tang - The Saga Continues

ALBUM: Wu-Tang – The Saga Continues zip

“The Saga Continues” is another 2017 Album by “Wu-Tang”.

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Wu-Tang – The Saga Continues” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Wu-Tang – The Saga Continues” “fakaza Mp3 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.


01 Wu-Tang the Saga Continues Intro (feat.. RZA)
02 Lesson Learn’d (feat. Inspectah Deck & Redman)
03 Fast and Furious (feat. Hue Hef & Raekwon)
04 Famous Fighters (Skit)
05 If Time is Money (Fly Navigation) [feat. Method Man]
06 Frozen (feat. Method Man, Killa Priest & Chris Rivers)
07 Berto and the Fiend (Skit) [feat. Ghostface Killa]
08 Pearl Harbor (feat. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA & Sean Price)
09 People Say (feat. Redman)
10 Family (Skit)
11 Why Why Why (feat. RZA & Swnkah)
12 G’d up (feat. Method Man, R-Mean & Mzee Jones)
13 If What You Say is True (feat. Streetlife)
14 Saga (Skit) [feat. RZA]
15 Hood Go Bang! (feat. Redman & Method Man)
16 My Only One (feat. Ghostface Killah, RZA, Cappadonna & Steven Latorre)
17 Message
18 The Saga Continues Outro (feat. RZA)

DOWNLOAD  ALBUM: Tory Lanez - Chixtape 3

Download ALBUM: Wu-Tang – The Saga Continues zip