ALBUM: Tinie Tempah – Youth

ALBUM: Tinie Tempah - Youth

ALBUM: Tinie Tempah – Youth Zip

“Youth” is another brand new Album by “Tinie Tempah”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Tinie Tempah – Youth” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Tinie Tempah – Youth” “Fakaza Mp3 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Hip-Hop

Release Date: April 14, 2017

Tracks: 17

Copyright: ℗ 2017 Disturbing London Records Limited, under exclusive licence to Parlophone Records Limited, a Warner Music Group company, with the exception of tracks 5, 10 (P) 2016 and track 17 (P) 2015.

1. Youth
2. Not For the Radio (feat. MNEK)
3. Lightwork
4. Chasing Flies (feat. Nea)
5. Mamacita (feat. Wizkid)
6. Text From Your Ex (feat. Tinashe)
7. Cameras (feat. David Stewart)
8. If You Know (feat. Tiggs Da Author)
9. Holy Moly
10. Girls Like (feat. Zara Larsson)
11. Something Special
12. They Don’t know (feat. Kid Ink, Stefflon Don & AoD)
13. So Close (feat. Guy Sebastian & Bugzy Malone)
14. Find Me (feat. Jake Bugg)
15. Rehab (feat. Tiggs Da Author)
16. Shadows (feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
17. Not Letting Go (feat. Jess Glynne)

Download Zip