ALBUM: The-Dream – Lovehate

ALBUM: The-Dream – Lovehate

ALBUM: The-Dream – Lovehate Zip

“Lovehate” is another brand new Album by “The-Dream”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: The-Dream – Lovehate” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: The-Dream – Lovehate” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: R&B/Soul

Release Date: January 01, 2007

Tracks: 12

Copyright: ℗ 2007 The Island Def Jam Music Group

1. Shawty Is Da Sh*!
2. I Luv Your Girl
3. Fast Car
4. Nikki
5. She Needs My Love
6. Falsetto
7. Playin’ In Her Hair
8. Purple Kisses
9. Ditch That…
10. Luv Songs
11. Livin’ a Lie (feat. Rihanna)
12. Mama

Download Zip