ALBUM: T-Pain – rEVOLVEr (Deluxe Version)

ALBUM: T-Pain – rEVOLVEr (Deluxe Version)

ALBUM: T-Pain – rEVOLVEr (Deluxe Version) Zip

“rEVOLVEr (Deluxe Version)” is another brand new Album by “T-Pain”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: T-Pain – rEVOLVEr (Deluxe Version)” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: T-Pain – rEVOLVEr (Deluxe Version)” “Fakaza Mp3 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Release Date: December 02, 2011

Tracks: 17

Copyright: ℗ 2011 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

1. Bang Bang Pow Pow
2. Bottlez (feat. Detail)
3. It’s Not You (It’s Me) [T-Pain vs. Chuckie feat. Pitbull]
4. Default Picture
5. 5 O’Clock (feat. Lily Allen & Wiz Khalifa)
6. Sho-Time (Pleasure Thang)
7. Rock Bottom
8. Look At Her Go (feat. Chris Brown)
9. Mix’d Girl
10. I Don’t Give a Fuk
11. Drowning Again (feat. One Chance)
12. When I Come Home
13. Best Love Song (feat. Chris Brown)
14. Turn All the Lights On (feat. Ne-Yo)
15. Center of the Stage (feat. R. Kelly & Bei Maejor)
16. Regular Girl
17. Nuthin’ (feat. E-40 & Detail)

Download Zip