ALBUM: RJmrLA – On God

ALBUM: RJmrLA – On God

ALBUM: RJmrLA – On God zip

“On God” is another brand new Album by “RJmrLA”.

Stream & Download “ALBUM: RJmrLA – On God” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: RJmrLA – On God” “fakaza Mp3 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Track list:
01 On God
02 Apartment
03 On One (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
04 Time (feat. Young Thug)
05 Money Goals
06 Rat Race
07 Numb to My Feelings (feat. The Game)
08 Bang My Line (feat. O.T. Genasis)
09 Pretty Bitches (feat. G-Eazy & Bree Carter)
10 Real LA S**t (feat. Joe Moses)
11 No Pressure
12 Watching
13 No Face No Case (feat. Larry Jay)
14 Randall Cunningham (feat. Rich the Kid & Mike Wayne)
15 Friday Night (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
16 Long Way (feat. Snoop Dogg)
17 Real Wit Myself (feat. Mozzy)
18 Move It (feat. Fresco)
19 You Are Who You Are
20 Growing

Download ALBUM: RJmrLA – On God zip