ALBUM: Nas – Nastradamus

ALBUM: Nas - Nastradamus

ALBUM: Nas – Nastradamus zip

“Nastradamus” is another 1999 Album by “Nas”.
Stream & Download “ALBUM: Nas – Nastradamus” “Mp3 Download”.
Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Nas – Nastradamus” “fakaza Mp3
320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.


01 The Prediction
02 Life We Chose
03 Nastradamus
04 Some of Us Have Angels
05 Project Windows (feat. Ron Isley)
06 Come Get Me
07 Shoot ’em Up
08 Last Words
09 Family (feat. Nas)
10 God Love Us
11 Quiet N****s
12 Big Girl
13 New World
14 You Owe Me (feat. Ginuwine)
15 The Outcome

Download ALBUM: Nas – Nastradamus zip