ALBUM: Joey Bada$$ – Long Live Bada$$ (Bootleg)

ALBUM: Joey Bada$$ - Long Live Bada$$ (Bootleg)

ALBUM: Joey Bada$$ – Long Live Bada$$ (Bootleg) zip

“Long Live Bada$$ (Bootleg)” is another 2017 Album by “Joey Bada$$”.

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Joey Bada$$ – Long Live Bada$$ (Bootleg)” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Joey Bada$$ – Long Live Bada$$ (Bootleg)” “fakaza Mp3320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.


CD 1: Guest Appearances

  1. A Day in the Life (feat. Harry Fraud)
  2. Bird’s Eye View (feat. Raekwon, Statik Selektah & Black Thought)
  3. Beautiful Life (feat. Action Bronson & Statik Selektah)
  4. 5 Minutes (feat. Kirk Knight)
  5. What About The Rest Of Us (feat. Action Bronson)
  6. Bad Thing (feat. Kiesza)
  7. Top Shotta (feat. Termanology)
  8. Connected (feat. Push!, Wais P & Ea$y Money)
  9. Zenith (feat. Denzel Kurry)
  10. Golden Era (feat. PRyhme)
  11. Talking Shit (feat. Capital STEEZ)
  12. Carry On (feat. Statik Selektah & Freddie Gibbs)
  13. Flute (feat. Buckshot & CJ Fly)
  14. Slum Villain (feat. Statik Selektah)
  15. Jerome (feat. Mick Jenkins)
  16. America (feat. Casey Veggies & Mac Miller)
  17. Maintain (feat. Dizzy Wright)
  18. Crucifix (feat. Nyck Caution & Albey Balgochian)
  19. Swank Sinatra (feat. Dyme-A-Duzin, Capital STEEZ & CJ Fly)
  20. Alone (feat. Statik Selektah)
  21. Blackkk Crown (feat. Capital STEEZ & Dirty Sanchez)
  22. Purple Tuesday (feat. Rejjie Snow & Jesse Boykins III)
  23. Hot Box (feat Nyck Caution)
  24. The Spark (feat. Action Bronson, Statik Selektah, & Mike Posner)
  25. Fhvt Bvsturd (feat. Smoke DZA)
  26. In The Wind (feat. Statik Selektah Big K.R.I.T. & Chauncy Sherod)
  27. G.otham F.uckin’ C.ity (feat. Smoke DZA)
  28. Tis The Season (feat. Audio Push & Hit Boy)
  29. 1Train (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson, Big K.R.I.T. & A$AP Rocky)
  30. Twin Skeleton’s (Hotel In NYC) (feat. Fall Out Boy) (Remix)
  31. We Dont Wanna Be (feat. Maverick Sabre)
  32. What’s Understood (feat. Nyck Caution)
  33. Lord Knows (feat. LilHerb)
  34. Aromatherapy (feat. Uno Hype & CJ Fly)
  35. Just Rhymin’ (feat. Your Old Droog & Styles P)
  36. Nothin But Love (feat BJ The Chicago Kid & Hannibal Burress)
  37. Did U Ever Think (feat. Flatbush Zombies & Issa Gold)
  38. Black & White (feat. Jared Evan)
  39. Enter The Void (feat. Ab-Soul)
  40. Messin With You (feat. Justine Skye)
  41. Lose Control (feat. Glass Animals)
  42. New World Order (feat. Bryant Dope & Perrion)
  43. Live From East Flatbush (feat. CJ Fly & MeLo-X)
  44. World In Your Pocket (feat. Nyck Caution)
  45. Dont Need It (Remix) (feat. Rapsody)
  46. Beyond A Reasonable Doubt (feat. Action Bronson)
DOWNLOAD  ALBUM: Childish Gambino - Camp

CD 2: Singles

  1. Brooklyn’s Own
  2. Front & Center
  3. Ready
  4. Victory

Download zip