ALBUM: GoldLink – Diaspora

ALBUM: GoldLink – Diaspora

ALBUM: GoldLink – Diaspora zip

“Diaspora” is another brand new Album by “GoldLink”.
Stream & Download “ALBUM: GoldLink – Diaspora” “Mp3 Download”.
Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: GoldLink – Diaspora” “fakaza Mp3
320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.


  1. //Error
  2. Joke Ting (feat. Ari Pen-Smith)
  3. Maniac
  4. Days Like This (feat. Khalid)
  5. Zulu Screams (feat. Maleek Berry & Bibi Bourelly)
  6. More
  7. Coke White / Moscow (feat. Pusha T)
  8. U Say (feat. Tyler, The Creator & Jay Prince)
  9. Yard (feat. WSTRN)
  10. Spanish Song
  11. No Lie (feat. Wizkid)
  12. Tiff Freestyle
  13. Rumble (feat. Jackson Wang & Lil Nei)
  14. Swoosh
DOWNLOAD  Album: Joe Moses – Westside II

Download ALBUM: GoldLink – Diaspora zip