ALBUM: Flo Rida – R.O.O.T.S.

ALBUM: Flo Rida – R.O.O.T.S.

ALBUM: Flo Rida – R.O.O.T.S. Zip

“R.O.O.T.S.” is another brand new Album by “Flo Rida”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Flo Rida – R.O.O.T.S.” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Flo Rida – R.O.O.T.S.” “Fakaza Mp3 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Release Date: March 23, 2009

Tracks: 17

Copyright: ℗ 2009 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States

1. Right Round (feat. Ke$ha)
2. Shone (feat. Pleasure P)
3. Finally Here
4. Jump (feat. Nelly Furtado)
5. Gotta Get It (Dancer)
6. Shone (feat. Pleasure P)
7. Right Round (feat. Ke$ha)
8. R.O.O.T.S.
9. Be On You (feat. Ne-Yo)
10. Mind On My Money
11. Available (feat. Akon)
12. Touch Me
13. Never
14. Sugar (feat. Wynter)
15. Rewind (feat. Wyclef Jean)
16. Low (feat. T-Pain)
17. Right Round (Instrumental)

Download Zip