ALBUM: Da’ T.R.U.T.H. – Heartbeat

ALBUM: Da' T.R.U.T.H. - Heartbeat

ALBUM: Da’ T.R.U.T.H. – Heartbeat zip

“Heartbeat” is another 2014 Album by “Da’ T.R.U.T.H.”.

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Da’ T.R.U.T.H. – Heartbeat” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Da’ T.R.U.T.H. – Heartbeat” “fakaza Mp3 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.


01 Gray (feat. J.R.)
02 Press (feat. Papa San & Canon)
03 Loud & Clear (feat. Jon White (Of Capital Kings) & Tedashii)
04 I Made It (feat. Black Knight & TC)
05 Promises (feat. Isaac Carree)
06 Come Home (feat. Z.G., TJ Pompeo & Prayz1)
07 Waiting (Interlude) [feat. Joseph Lindsay]
08 Welcome Home (feat. James Fortune)
09 Standing O (feat. TJ Pompeo)
10 Mixed Bag
11 Compare (feat. Alexis Spight)
12 Bully (feat. J.R.)
13 Change the World (feat. Chris August)
14 Heartbeat (feat. Lecrae & Lauren Lee)
15 Rising Sun (feat. Z.G., TJ Pompeo & Prayz1)
16 Hope (Remix) [feat. Braille, Derek Minor & Promise]

DOWNLOAD  ALBUM: Christon Gray - Even With Evil With Me

Download ALBUM: Da’ T.R.U.T.H. – Heartbeat zip