ALBUM: Akon – Akonda

ALBUM: Akon – Akonda

ALBUM: Akon – Akonda zip

“Akonda” is another brand new Album by “Akon”.

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Akon – Akonda” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Akon – Akonda” “fakaza Mp3320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

01. Welcome To Africa
02. Scammers (feat. Olamide)
03. Low Key
04. Bottom
05. Boogie Down
06. Take Your Place (feat. Kizz Daniel)
07. Control (feat. Skales)
08. Kryptonite
09. Pretty Girls (feat. Afro B)
10. Wakonda

DOWNLOAD  Akon – World Bounce (Solo)

Download ALBUM: Akon – Akonda zip