ALBUM: 2Pac – Pac’s Life

ALBUM: 2Pac - Pac's Life

ALBUM: 2Pac – Pac’s Life zip

“Pac’s Life” is another 2006 Album by “2Pac”.

Stream & Download “ALBUM: 2Pac – Pac’s Life” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: 2Pac – Pac’s Life” “fakaza Mp3 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.


01 Untouchable (Swizz Beatz Remix) [feat. Krayzie Bone]
02 Pac’s Life (feat. T.I. & Ashanti)
03 Dumpin’ (feat. Hussein Fatal, Papoose & Carl Thomas)
04 Playa Cardz Right (Female) [feat. Keyshia Cole]
05 Whatz Next (feat. A3 & Jay Rock)
06 Sleep (feat. Young Buck & Chamillionaire)
07 International (feat. Nipsey Hussle & Young Dre)
08 Don’t Sleep (feat. Lil Scrappy, Nutso, Yaki Kadafi & Stormy)
09 Soon As I Get Home (feat. Yaki Kadafi)
10 Playa Cardz Right (Male) [feat. Ludacris & Keon Bryce]
11 Don’t Stop (feat. Big Syke, Yaki Kadafi, Hussein Fatal, E.D.I, Young Noble & Stormy)
12 Pac’s Life (Remix Version) [feat. Snoop Dogg, T.I. & Chris Starr]
13 Untouchable (feat. Yaki Kadafi, Hussein Fatal & Gravy)
14 Dear Mama (Remix Version) [feat. Anthony Hamilton]

DOWNLOAD  2Pac - Hail Mary

Download ALBUM: 2Pac – Pac’s Life zip